01388 663251

  • base Crafter's Companion UK

John Scott's Sewing World

Dive into the world of stitching with John Scott's Sewing World! He'll be bringing you the latest products, fabulous fabric collections, brilliant designers and demonstrations. Whether you're a sewing beginner or expert, this is the show for you!

 

Tuesdays - 8AM-12PM UK | 4AM-8AM ET  | 12AM-5AM PT

The Craft House

There's always room for one more in The Craft House! Join us as we invite our friends to pop by with their top products, hints and tips. You never know - you might discover your new favourite brand. Crafty friends are the best!

 

Fridays - 4PM-6PM UK | 11AM-1PM ET | 8AM-10AM PT

First Friday of each month.