01388 663251

  • base Crafter's Companion UK

Master Class

Master Class
Shop By
Shopping Options
Category
  1. Master Class - Sunday 25th October 34 item
  2. Master Class - Thursday 22nd October 42 item
  3. Master Class - Saturday 17th October 67 item
  4. Master Class - Friday 16th October 72 item
  5. Master Class - Thursday 15th October 80 item
  6. Master Class - Wednesday 14th October 35 item
  7. Master Class - Sunday 11th October 88 item
  8. Master Class - Saturday 10th October 24 item
  9. Master Class - Wednesday 7th October 47 item
  10. Master Class - Monday 5th October 55 item
  11. Master Class - Sunday 4th October 61 item
  12. Master Class - Saturday 3rd October 55 item
  13. Master Class - Thursday 1st October 54 item
  14. Master Class - Wednesday 30th September 52 item
  15. Master Class - Sunday 27th September 114 item
  16. Master Class - Saturday 26th September 96 item
  17. Master Class - Friday 25th September 69 item
  18. Master Class - Thursday 24th September 112 item
  19. Master Class - Sunday 20th September 80 item
  20. Master Class - Friday 18th September 45 item
  21. Master Class - Thursday 17th September 82 item
  22. Master Class - Wednesday 16th September 59 item
  23. Master Class - Sunday 13th September 81 item
  24. Master Class - Saturday 12th September 61 item
  25. Master Class - Friday 11th September 67 item
  26. Master Class - Thursday 10th September 118 item
  27. Master Class - Wednesday 9th September 92 item
  28. Master Class - Monday 7th September 37 item
  29. Master Class - Saturday 5th September 87 item
  30. Master Class - Thursday 3rd September 73 item
  31. Master Class - Wednesday 2nd September 91 item
  32. Master Class - Sunday 30th August 69 item
  33. Master Class - Saturday 29th August 84 item
  34. Master Class - Thursday 27th August 62 item
  35. Master Class - Wednesday 26th August 72 item
  36. Master Class - Sunday 23rd August 37 item
  37. Master Class - Saturday 22nd August 87 item
  38. Master Class - Thursday 20th August 74 item
  39. Master Class - Wednesday 19th August 39 item
  40. Master Class - Saturday 15th August 64 item
  41. Master Class - Thursday 13th August 53 item
  42. Master Class - Sunday 9th August 51 item
  43. Master Class - Saturday 8th August 92 item
  44. Master Class - Friday 7th August 106 item
  45. Master Class - Wednesday 5th August 59 item
  46. Master Class - Monday 3rd August 49 item
  47. Master Class with Craig - Wednesday 29th July 72 item
  48. Master Class - Sunday 26th July 58 item
  49. Master Class - Friday 24th July 52 item
  50. Master Class - Christmas Interchangeable with Sara - Wednesday 22nd July 37 item
  51. Master Class - Pop Up Box Dies with Debby - Monday 20th July 63 item
  52. Master Class with Craig - Sunday 19th July 121 item
  53. Master Class with Debby - Saturday 18th July 113 item
  54. Master Class - Edge'ables with Leann - Friday 17th July 79 item
  55. Master Class - Donna Ratcliffe Fantasy Stamps with Craig - Wednesday 15th July 53 item
  56. Master Class - Peek-a-Boo - with Sara - Thursday 9th July 74 item
  57. Master Class - Rose Gold - with Sara - Wednesday 8th July 53 item
  58. Master Class - Create-a-Card Interchangeable Sentiments with Sara - Monday 6th July 46 item
  59. Master Class- Christmas 3D Embossing Folders with Sara - Thursday 2nd July 49 item
  60. Master Class - Layerable Christmas Dies with Sara - Wednesday 1st July 50 item
  61. Master Class with Craig - Monday 29th June 39 item
Organization Type
Shop By Segment
Storage Size
Product Group
  1. Cut and Emboss Folders 5 item
  2. Foil Stamp 'N' Cut Dies 5 item
  3. Foil Stamp Dies 44 item
  4. Foilpress Accessories 17 item
  5. Foilpress Machine 1 item
  6. Glitter Paste 4 item
  7. Guillotine 2 item
  8. Acetate 4 item
  9. Adhesive Foam 2 item
  10. Adhesives 30 item
  11. Blending Tools 3 item
  12. Books 1 item
  13. Brushes 5 item
  14. Card 81 item
  15. Card Inserts 2 item
  16. Clear Stamps 112 item
  17. Colouring Markers 47 item
  18. Craft Knives 4 item
  19. Craft Mats 1 item
  20. Craft Storage 16 item
  21. Cutting Mats 3 item
  22. Die Storage 9 item
  23. Die-cutting Accessories & Plates 1 item
  24. Die-cutting Machines 6 item
  25. Embellishments 15 item
  26. Embossing Folders 43 item
  27. Embossing Powders 1 item
  28. Foam 3 item
  29. Foils 1 item
  30. Gemini Accessories 3 item
  31. Gemini Junior Accessories 1 item
  32. Gilding Polish/Wax 5 item
  33. Glitters 5 item
  34. Glue Applicator Bottles 1 item
  35. Glue Guns 2 item
  36. Hessian 1 item
  37. Inks 15 item
  38. Ink Pads 128 item
  39. Inking Accessories 5 item
  40. Instructional CD-ROM 1 item
  41. Instructional DVD 2 item
  42. Magazines 1 item
  43. Masking Gum 1 item
  44. Metal Dies 207 item
  45. Metallic Pencils 1 item
  46. Mica 4 item
  47. Paper 2 item
  48. Paper Distresser 1 item
  49. Paper Pads 20 item
  50. Pen Storage 3 item
  51. Ribbons 2 item
  52. Rubber Stamps 10 item
  53. Scissors 2 item
  54. Score Boards 2 item
  55. Stamp and Die Sets 154 item
  56. Stamp Storage 2 item
  57. Stamping Accessories 5 item
  58. Stencils 17 item
  59. Tag Packs 1 item
  60. Templates 1 item
  61. Topper and Card Sets 2 item
  62. Ultimate Pro Accessories 4 item
  63. Storage 2 item
  64. Transfers 1 item
  65. Stamp and Stencil Set 1 item
  66. Forming Foam 5 item
  67. Flower Forming Foam Accessories 12 item
  68. Glitter Glue 1 item
  69. Prism Glimmer Mist 8 item
  70. Gemini Mini Accessories 1 item
  71. Art & Colouring accessories 1 item
  72. Metal Charms 1 item
  73. Gilding Flakes 3 item
  74. Stamping Platform 1 item
  75. Wax Seal Kit 1 item
  76. Binder 1 item
  77. Storage Bags 2 item
  78. Waste Cans 2 item
  79. Card & Paper Storage 6 item
  80. Stamp and Stencil Sets 7 item
  81. Insert Pad 4 item
Paint Type